LibGuides: Management & Business: Reference Material

Reference Resources

Reference USA This link opens in a new window ReferenceUSA is the leading source for business and residential data in the United States. ReferenceUSA helps users of all kinds search for jobs, research U.S. businesses, create marketing and small business plans, locate specific people and more.
ValueLine This link opens in a new window Value Line is a research company that collects data and analyzes performance of approximately 8,000 stocks, 15,000 mutual funds, 80,000 options and other securities.
Credo General Reference This link opens in a new window Credo Reference is a completely customizable general reference solution for learners and librarians. Its full-text, aggregated content covers every major subject from the world's best publishers of reference. Credo Reference contains more than 700 full-text reference books covering all subjects.
Gale eBooks This link opens in a new window With Gale Virtual Reference Library, you can adapt your reference collection to your student's changing needs by providing them with access to more than 1,000 electronic reference titles - eBooks - in virtually any subject area including health, science, art, history, biography and many more.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Encyclopædia Britannica This link opens in a new window Encyclopaedia Britannica, Britannica Student Encyclopedia, and Britannica Concise Encyclopedia. Membership also includes access to research tools, Merriam-Webster’s dictionary and thesaurus, and rich multimedia.
CareerOneStop This link opens in a new window CareerOneStop is your source for employment information and inspiration and is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Labor.
Occupational Outlook Handbook This link opens in a new window The Occupational Outlook Handbook is a nationally recognized source of career information, designed to provide valuable assistance to individuals making decisions about their future work lives. The Handbook is revised every two years.
Gale Business Insights: Global This link opens in a new window A unique source for international business intelligence, offering the most comprehensive and convenient way to find case studies and in-depth statistical data coupled with deep research and the ability to compare global economies, countries, and industries.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Statista This link opens in a new window Get facts and insights on topics that matter. Statista is the leading provider of market and consumer data with insights and facts across 170 industries and 150+ countries.

Management & Business: Reference Material

Reference Resources

Reference Resources

Tutorials